FAFSA School Codes in Arkansas

Federal School Codes are unique 6-digit codes assigned to schools in Arkansas and all other states by the United States Department of Education. The Federal School Code is used on the FAFSA application for student financial aid, and for this reason it is also known as a FAFSA School Code. The primary benefit of the FAFSA application is that it is used to to apply for aid from both the federal government and from Arkansas at the same time. You can list up to ten Federal School Codes on any one FAFSA application.

Select a school to retrieve its Federal School Code:

Top Schools in Arkansas

  1. University of Arkansas
  2. University of Central Arkansas
  3. Arkansas State University-Main Campus
  4. Arkansas Tech University
  5. University of Arkansas at Little Rock
  6. NorthWest Arkansas Community College
  7. University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
  8. Harding University
  9. Henderson State University
  10. University of Arkansas at Monticello
Need financial aid?
Use a FAFSA Preparer
for professional help.