FAFSA School Codes in Australia

Federal School Codes are unique 6-digit codes assigned to schools in Australia and all other states by the United States Department of Education. The Federal School Code is used on the FAFSA application for student financial aid, and for this reason it is also known as a FAFSA School Code. The primary benefit of the FAFSA application is that it is used to to apply for aid from the United States federal government. You can list up to ten Federal School Codes on any one FAFSA application.

Select a school to retrieve its Federal School Code:

Top Schools in Australia

  1. University Of Melbourne
  2. University Of New South Wales
  3. Murdoch University
  4. University Of Sydney
  5. University Of Wollongong
  6. Rmit University
  7. Bond University
  8. La Trobe University
  9. University Of Adelaide (The)
  10. Griffith University
Need financial aid?
Use a FAFSA Preparer
for professional help.