FAFSA School Codes in New Hampshire

Federal School Codes are unique 6-digit codes assigned to schools in New Hampshire and all other states by the United States Department of Education. The Federal School Code is used on the FAFSA application for student financial aid, and for this reason it is also known as a FAFSA School Code. The primary benefit of the FAFSA application is that it is used to to apply for aid from both the federal government and from New Hampshire at the same time. You can list up to ten Federal School Codes on any one FAFSA application.

Select a school to retrieve its Federal School Code:

Top Schools in New Hampshire

  1. Southern New Hampshire University
  2. University of New Hampshire-Main Campus
  3. Keene State College
  4. Dartmouth College
  5. NHTI-Concord's Community College
  6. Plymouth State University
  7. Nashua Community College
  8. Saint Anselm College
  9. Granite State College
  10. Franklin Pierce University
Need financial aid?
Use a FAFSA Preparer
for professional help.